Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Excellent service and assistance. Attention to detail was a priority by all personnel. Nothing but the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Pleasant staff. Took a little longer than anticipated. Overall good visit. Good coffee. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Totally great experience. John the sales person was very responsive and helpful. West herr goes the extra mile for their clients. Would recommend to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Brought car in for inspection, service was great, on time and fast. Dealer was very clean every one was very happy and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Every aspect of dealing with personal at West Herr was excellent from receptionists to all concerned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

We received a call that our tire had been delivered and we drove there immeasurably and were able to get our tire put on within a half hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Friendly people to deal with, go the extra mile to make sure you get the best deal possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Julia, thank you so much for helping me get the car I wanted. You was very patient with me. Your dedication to the job and helping people get the vehicle they want is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Very helpful service and courteous. They were able to help me immensely during the blizzard in Buffalo by squeezing me in and getting my car back. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very happy with service and with Steve in service department would use your department again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

I waited about 21/2 hrs, but it’s ok, I talked with a guy I know so it was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Great experience as a first time buyer. Nolan was so kind and patient and found the perfect fit for me. I’ll go back for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Very prompt service and friendly. They did great job and got me out within an hour!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

We had a good experience here at west herr Toyota of orchard park New York

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Saw the car online I had been looking for—it was the only one in the state and happened to be 10 miles from me, so naturally I went to check it out. Wasn’t planning on getting a sports car before winter hits but West Herr gave me a good deal and a good value on my aging car. They made the process easy and everyone I worked with was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the area looking for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I was early for my appointment and they took me right away. Oil change and tire rotation done in a little over an hour and the car was washed and cleaned! Price is a little high but isn’t everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

I went in for a oil change for my 2017 hilander and brad that took my oil chang told me that it wasn’t due for a change so I said can I get one so he Brad told me with a attitude that it will cost me 95 dollars so I hade a min and said I’ll take the oil change , why will west here have a man like that taking care of customers,I felt that I should’ve have been treated with respect not with an attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Service was quick and they washed my car for free. The waiting room was comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

Nolan was above and beyond excellent! Took his time explaining everything I would highly recommend him to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Good service, on time did what they where told to do. Very polite price was fair!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable. They know your time is valuable. They appreciate your choosing them as your dealer. My salesperson, Cheri Wenner, was awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2023

Friendly people, fast service ,nice waiting area, no issues, would definitely recommend them to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

The were able to give me an appointment quickly. I dropped off my car the night before and was notified of some issues needing correction before my vehicle would pass NYS inspection. There were also some suggestions for repairs needed in the future - air vent filters. I highly recommend WH Ford to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Went there today for 5000 mile maintenance and was out of there in 20 minutes. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Service parts and sales always good to work with and do their job well. I’ve gotten four cars over 20 years and always been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2023

The service department has always taken good care of us. Completion time is always accurate, and I believe their recommendations are correct and not hyped to make extra money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Prompt and professsional service personnel. They explain what your vehicle requires and let you decide what services you want performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Really appreciate Toyota quality and the West Herr dealership. Service appointment time and duration were right on time. Also appreciate the multiple reminders of my appointment. Great Dealership, great service, and great attitudes! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Really excellent salads and associates I am really that’s the one dealer Thank you for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable. Work was don’t go n a timely fashion very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Greeted right away soon entering the Bay Area and instructed who to see and where to go. Work completed in said time frame and all points of analysis explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Molly Reinnagel is an excellent salesperson. It was a pleasure working with her. Molly LISTENED to what I said my needs were and what I wanted. She searched for exactly what I asked for - not a higher price range, exactly what I said my price range was. Molly followed up without being pushy. No hard sell. I absolutely recommend Molly for your vehicle purchases. I’ll be back because of Molly!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

My first Toyota Care was performed today and I was on my way in a very short period of time. Everything was completed to my liking and explained very well by Steve Macleod. I greatly appreciate everything West Herr and Steve has done for me and our Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

My 4th Toyota care appointment completed and I couldn't be more satisfied. Everyone involved was pleasant and professional. Ally in particular, always friendly and does a great job. Shout out to the techs doing a great job keeping my Tacoma in great mechanical order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

The dealership gave me time to think about the car that I wanted to purchase without contacting me constantly. Once I decided, they helped me order the car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Just another great experience there, everything was done in a timely matter even the extra request that I made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Hybrid RAV4. The purchasing experience was great, quick, and very informative. I greatly appreciated their transparency and explanations, as well as how little they pushed the warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2023

Did what I wanted on time, explained warranty and was very precise on explanation of the problem and how they resolved it 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Patrick was awesome to work with made my trade go smooth as silk , this is my fourth Rav 4 absolutely love them always dependable , thank you Patrick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2023

I had a great experience. Staff was pleasant and very knowledgeable. Would recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2023

Considerate. Knowledgable. Trustworthy. Had my best interest when searching for a car that would suit my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

Love the dealership but the service I recently received was NOT good. I want to talk to someone about my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Oil change was completed in a timely manner service was friendly waiting area was comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Personal service in an impersonal world. More words just to make fifteen Ok, a few more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

Mike is pleasant, efficient, with great sense of humor. Highly recommend and I will pass on my great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

East to work with, friendly, dependable, hard working, great atmosphere, goes the extra mile and gets the deal done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

A very pleasant experience, they are top notch! The communication is great from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

Welcome great customer service brandon McCabe & Frank help with getting what I wanted. Thanks F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

Timely and efficient - highly recommend West Herr - professional and friendly- they even offer coffee- tea

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

service manager knowledgeable and informative have dealt with him before and found him to be very proactive in regards to preventive service needing to be done with reasons for all recomendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

The dealership fi a thorough inspection, the only thing they didn’t call me when it was done I had to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Excellent service. Wouldn't take my Toyota anywhere else. Was able to wait while they worked on my car. They were really quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Very professional personal and experience thank you cheryyou are the best seller I definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Everyone at thus dealership is top-notch since I purchased my Avalon there three years ago. Can't say enough about their professionalism and attention to detail. Great place to do business on any account. I will be back for my next service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Nolan Rhodes was very professional, honest & kind. He went over and beyond to helo me find a vehicle. I love my 2020. Elantra. I would definitely recommend West Herr in Orchard Park,, NY. Just ask for Nolan. He will take care of you. Excellent service. Truthfully, Doris!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

Team was pleasant , engaging and efficient Appreciate the service and the waiting area that was conducive for some job responsibilities that I needed to complete. Also appreciated the coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

They took care my problem with a smile and got the parts and everything before they thought and fixed it a head of expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2023

Dawn and Cheri were great to work with very informative and made my son and I very happy with the whole purchase process 5 stars and would recommend them to anyone!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Friendly always and goes above and beyond to help me. Knows her job and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Was able to schedule an appointment for next day . Service was prompt and completed as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Steve explained what was needed and the expected time it would take. The waiting area was comfortable, with free coffee, water, and popcorn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Smooth process buying my car from West Herr Toyota! All paperwork was ready at my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The Staff was courteous, efficient and informative. The service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The dealership was very clean, and all the employees I interacted with were very nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

My wife and I had the best experience at West Herr Toyota. We worked will Colleen and it was an absolute pleasure. No pressure and she found us the car with the features and price we wanted. I've purchased several vehicles from the West Herr family of dealerships and will keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Nothing but great experiences every time. Top notch in every aspect. Great job Richard Keppel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

That dealer best we like it we are happy thank you everybody thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Patrick Barber was and excellent salesman. He helped me continually to find my highlander I wanted and could afford. He went above and beyond to help me with all my requests and met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Always a great experience at West Herr Toyota. Russ Beiler always treats you right and goes the extra mile to make sure your happy and comfortable with your purchase. The Finance Department made the rest of the experience go smoothly taking care of everything else. Thanks Russ and West Herr for all you do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Fast service for a NYS inspection at a reasonable price. Courteous employees from the time I arrived until the time I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

They were professional, honest not pushy. They explained everything in easily understandable language. The deal was done quickly. I am very pleased with the whole process of buying a car at west herr and with working with Coleen Leclerc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

People there are very friendly and really work with you to get you what you want They make you feel very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great service professionalism and give back information about car needs and future needs...pleasant atmosphere with courteous staff...always helpful with Mt questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Outstanding. They go above and beyond to accommodate their customers. They are the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. My family has been buying their cars from them for 40 years and would never go anywhere else. They not only sell Toyotas but have dealers for many other vehicles you may be looking for. Once you go there you will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Frank is the best, he was very accommodating considering had to wait 6 months due to lack of product from manufacturer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Work done in a timely manner Will continue to have all my service done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very thorough and efficient repair team at this location. Took care of my needs in one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This car dealership is so efficient from From calling customer svc for appointment to meeting the rep at the initial visit. Our rep Steven was friendly, efficient and informative ….. Explained clearly what was done on the car and when the next visit should be …

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

All god !! Contacted me to remind And finished Job hours before I expected Give this guy a raise! Good job BV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service. Brad McCallister is the the best service advisor. He is very fair, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Brad and the service team always see to it that you have a pleasant experience. Service is impeccable and the employees are professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for the awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I am very happy with Toyota service. I’ve been a customer for years. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Another efficient and thorough service appointment today. Steve, my service manager, checked me in quickly and kept me informed throughout my appointment. End result was a great service appointment! Could not be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

On time and very polite. I was told between half hour to 45 minutes. The waiting room was clean and free coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Overall great buying process. Highly recommended. Fred Franklin was the best auto salesman I've dealt with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Bill Vogel is an excellent representative of West Herr Toyota. He is professional, courteous, has a great sense of humor, and was just as excited as we were to deliver our new truck. I would recommend Bill to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always satisfied with West Herr Toyota Orchard Park. Brieann was very helpful explaining what had to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Service at orchard park west Herr is always great! I am always satisfied with the experience and appreciate Brieann’s dedication to making sure to provide the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Just want to say thank you to Micheal Mikulski sales manager for all the help today . He went above and beyond to help me today with a situation I had and can’t thank him enough .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This is the second Camry we have purchased at West Herr of Orchard Park and we were not disappointed. We were wondering if the supply issues would be an issue this time but it was not a problem at all. Pat Byrns and the team at West Herr showed us how to order exactly what we wanted on our Camry and 2 months later we are driving exactly the car that we wanted- and nothing on it that we didn’t desire. We couldn’t be more satisfied with our car and the whole purchasing experience. Thank you Pat and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very friendly and courteous. Brad gave me an exact accounting of what it to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very helpful rep but they were very busy both days I went in to see them. Took a long time to get and finalize answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

15 Brad was very helpful and detailed everything that needed to be taken care of on my vehicle and also the inspection of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review