Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2022

Always great service with west here toyota. I’ve bought two car with nolan and Brie in service is super friendly and helpful to get my car in for the oil change immediately

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022

Looks like I’ll be receiving a refund from a tire shop that broke a sensor on a wheel and replaced with a second market part that didn’t work. With the help of Steve and staff I was able to prove the part was replaced with a faulty second market part. West Herr installed the correct Toyota replacement sensor and it works like a charm!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

Best buying experience ever. Bought a new Toyota from Bill Vogel and Cord Polzin as my salesmen @ Westherr Toyota Orchard Park. Fast, friendly no pressure sales experience. Bill provided excellent communication in finding me a new vehicle in this very difficult automotive environment. Cannot thank them enough!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Fast service for a NYS inspection at a reasonable price. Courteous employees from the time I arrived until the time I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

They were professional, honest not pushy. They explained everything in easily understandable language. The deal was done quickly. I am very pleased with the whole process of buying a car at west herr and with working with Coleen Leclerc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

People there are very friendly and really work with you to get you what you want They make you feel very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2022

Everyone was friendly . There are very good with there work. Get you in on time. And get you out in a timely matter. Great people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Great service professionalism and give back information about car needs and future needs...pleasant atmosphere with courteous staff...always helpful with Mt questions and needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

Very easy to deal with. Recall taken care of quickly. Staff professional, friendly. Don't know what I can add to my review, every part of my visit went as I expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Outstanding. They go above and beyond to accommodate their customers. They are the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle. My family has been buying their cars from them for 40 years and would never go anywhere else. They not only sell Toyotas but have dealers for many other vehicles you may be looking for. Once you go there you will never go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2022

Fast and experienced staff. Did everything that was required for a trip south. Every time I bring my car in I can trust there performance to do the work correctly the first time. Dave B.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Frank is the best, he was very accommodating considering had to wait 6 months due to lack of product from manufacturer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Colleen and and her assistant were so helpful! I hope I got his name right! These people work so hard at their jobs ti make sure the it’s right! I really appreciated both you! Thank you so much.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

We’ve been customers for many years, having owned two Prius cars. Service has always been fast, efficient, and I believe honest. I never leave there feeling I’ve been taken advantaged. Their Service Advisor Steve does a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022

I’ve been buying from and taking my cars to West Herr Toyota in Orchard Park, NY for years. Always happy with the service and have never felt like I was being taken advantage of with unnecessary work. What higher praise is there for a car dealership?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Emily was just so efficient from start to finish. The whole experience was done in a timely, accurate, and precise manner and I have a new car to boot.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Awesome experience from the purchase of our Toyota to the scheduled maintenance. Everyone is very courteous and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back for the purchase of my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022

Purchase number 4. Tatiana and Nick have been have always been more than helpful going above and beyond what is to be expected of a salesperson which is why they are my go to when in need of a new vehicle. Tell them what you need, watch them work their magic ✨️

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2022

Staff was personable and efficient was a good experience thanks also great waiting area-comfortable with amenities as well I was also told when I can expect the next service interval

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

I had a great experience today getting my car inspected. The workers are very nice and informative. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very professional and courteous. Work done in a timely manner Will continue to have all my service done here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Very thorough and efficient repair team at this location. Took care of my needs in one hour.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Our overall experience with West Herr Orchard Park and Richard Keppel was very professional from the minute we walked inside the doors. Every question we had were answered promptly and we were kept informed throughout the whole process from ordering our vehicle to upon its arrival to the dealership. We were greeted warmly and shown the upmost courtesy. We would highly recommend this dealership and Rich Keppel to all. Thank-you for a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Pat did a great job of having all the paperwork and lease or sales options ready for me to read. Breezed through all the signinings.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This car dealership is so efficient from From calling customer svc for appointment to meeting the rep at the initial visit. Our rep Steven was friendly, efficient and informative ….. Explained clearly what was done on the car and when the next visit should be …

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Just purchased a four runner from Emily mangos. She was FANTASTIC very helpful, knowledgeable, and not a pushy salesperson like some are. Best experience buying a new vehicle in a long time. Thank you Emily. ❤️❤️😘😘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

All god !! Contacted me to remind And finished Job hours before I expected Give this guy a raise! Good job BV

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2022

Steve was great. He was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I was comfortable with his interaction with me. West Herr Toyota service has always been first rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Excellent service. Brad McCallister is the the best service advisor. He is very fair, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2022

Great experience. Dealt with Teresa Moore very easy to talk to ,no high pressure. Would recommend her as a salesperson and the other employees we dealt with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Brad and the service team always see to it that you have a pleasant experience. Service is impeccable and the employees are professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for the awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I am very happy with Toyota service. I’ve been a customer for years. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Another efficient and thorough service appointment today. Steve, my service manager, checked me in quickly and kept me informed throughout my appointment. End result was a great service appointment! Could not be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Purchased a Tacoma from Colleen Leclerc at West Herr Toyota in Orchard Park. It was an easy buying experience with absolutely no hassles. The smoothest car purchase I ever had. I highly recommend Coleen if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Very comfortable waiting area! I waited less time than I expected ! I don’t mind taking my Corolla for service at West Herr in Orchard Park. Thanks for a great experience !!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

What a great experience ! Bill Vogel and his team are top notch!! Professional from the minute we entered the dealership! Bill himself stayed late to show us the vehicle and then was there every step of the way through the whole process . He never lets anyone leave without seeing them and walking them out to their new vehicle ! Class act !! My husband and I can’t say enough about this dealership !! We will be sending everyone we know that needs a new or used car their way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

On time and very polite. I was told between half hour to 45 minutes. The waiting room was clean and free coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

We bought our 2018 Prius Prime last July. Patrick was excellent to work with, and we’ve been very satisfied with the service we’ve gotten since then. The car has been pretty flawless; we’ve had it in for maintenance intervals only. They take care of us quickly, let us know exactly what they’ve done, answer any questions we have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Overall great buying process. Highly recommended. Fred Franklin was the best auto salesman I've dealt with. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Great buying experience. Fred Franklin went above and beyond to get me the vehicle I was looking for again. I will be back to to deal with Fred again. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Bill Vogel is an excellent representative of West Herr Toyota. He is professional, courteous, has a great sense of humor, and was just as excited as we were to deliver our new truck. I would recommend Bill to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. He goes above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

West Herr always has the best customer service. The staff in service are always so friendly and helpful! Most recently, Steve helped me and he was very great to work with- thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always satisfied with West Herr Toyota Orchard Park. Brieann was very helpful explaining what had to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Service at orchard park west Herr is always great! I am always satisfied with the experience and appreciate Brieann’s dedication to making sure to provide the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Every one from the receptionist that first greeted me to the sales people, finance dept.,service dept., and detailers were extremely polite and curtious. They made it a nice relaxing atmosphere and made me feel comfortable and confident in buying my car. Bill Vogel and his team were very attentive and customer oriented. I would definitely recommend them to any one who is looking to buy a vehicle from some one they can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Just want to say thank you to Micheal Mikulski sales manager for all the help today . He went above and beyond to help me today with a situation I had and can’t thank him enough .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This is the second Camry we have purchased at West Herr of Orchard Park and we were not disappointed. We were wondering if the supply issues would be an issue this time but it was not a problem at all. Pat Byrns and the team at West Herr showed us how to order exactly what we wanted on our Camry and 2 months later we are driving exactly the car that we wanted- and nothing on it that we didn’t desire. We couldn’t be more satisfied with our car and the whole purchasing experience. Thank you Pat and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very friendly and courteous. Brad gave me an exact accounting of what it to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very helpful rep but they were very busy both days I went in to see them. Took a long time to get and finalize answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

15 Brad was very helpful and detailed everything that needed to be taken care of on my vehicle and also the inspection of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I was having an issue on the auto insurance side regarding the repair and Steve was very helpful with getting everything handled. The service and communication were very good.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I purchased my 2019 Highlander off lease. Sam Lambert was very courteous and professional as he helped with all the paperwork even though he wasn’t getting a sale. I’ll definitely buy my next Highlander from him when the time comes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

First of all Camry is a great car, I prefer work done at dealer because I know the work is specific to my car. Work is done well, on time and in a relaxing waiting room clean and big. Over the years I feel service people such as Brad know me and is always accommodating and only recommends service I need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Called Toyota after being stranded in Amherst for over an hr.: I needed to get a new battery installed Steve was so kind and squeezed me and to change out the battery. Thank you Steve and everyone in the mechanic shop. Back in the road again.. good service. DJ

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

We have been satisfied West Herr Toyota customers for 25+ yrs, both for vehicle purchases and service. All staff are always knowledgeable, personable, professional and courteous and service is always done right by Toyota-trained technicians. Solid waiting area. Always conduct post-visit follow ups. Great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

convenient service times, everyone is courteous, if not able to wait for service completion a ride is available to take you home or to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great customer service. Great service department. All around a great experience. Even took care of my inspection I forgot about.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Good team and I left happy. That’s the first thing to know. If it wasn’t for a miscommunication I would give 5 stars, but the sales team made up for it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Steve takes the time to answer all of your questions — west herr employees demonstrate respect to customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Always enjoy my experiences with West Herr. I've purchased 2 vehicles and have recommended my friends and family members to West Herr for purchaes and for services on their vehicles. Their staff membera are always friendly and knowledgeable. No matter what issues you are having with your vehicle they will take the time to go over it with you and do whatever they can to fix it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Professional, prompt, courteous service for my Toyota Tacoma pickup…I have purchased my Toyota vehicles from West Herr for many years…New York State safety and emissions inspection today…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Excellent, professional, and courteous, prompt service at West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park….the service department is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service,friendly and considerate employees who are willing to go out of their way to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The dealership is a very well run and organized operation. The staff members are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Our experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I was in and out in 25 minutes with an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to be around.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Very helpful dealership for buying a car, having service after the purchase or buying the correct parts for the home mechanic. Clean comfortable facilities. Courteous staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

As always, the people are very helpful and to the point. Waiting room is always clean and accomidating to anyone needs. Will pass the word about west hurr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great service. Polite and knowledgeable technicians. Great experience. Very satisfied with all interactions I had at dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Another pleasurable experience working with Brad, and the Orchard Park service crew. With a 5-year old car, there was some money to be spent. But Brad explained thoroughly, as well as answered questions. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Frank Calieri has been very helpful to me and my wife on a number of car purchases through the years. He has always been very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

sam was very accommodating and made the transaction very easy.help us though the purchase and made us feel good

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Having been buying cars here for many years. Colleen LeClerc is the best salesperson. Straight forward, listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle. The service department has always been great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Just made a purchase in parts with Justin Peterson, he is without a doubt the nicest person I have met at this dealership. I've been a customer for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

It is the staff. Both in sales and service they are friendly and courteous. My many experiences with service have been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I have only great things to say about West Herr. I have bought several cars new and used and find the staff trustful and honest. Brad in service always takes care of my cars needs and is an excellent service advisor. hats off to them all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Service times as promised. Discussed recommended repairs without being pushy. Appreciate the ability for 2 way decision making. Quick and easy checkout. I actually bought my current car here because of prior service experiences

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Gail & Jim Were very professional & friendly they listened to what I wanted and delivered my car quickly. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of sitting down with Jason Peters at West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park. I was looking to secure a deal for a new Toyota RAV 4 for my father, his lease is up in May. After talking with Jason a bit and discussing the options on the car my wanted, color, extra features (my father had to have that Siminoz coating) we discussed my fathers current RAV 4 equity and new lease numbers. Jason was very straightforward and it was a "no pressure" process. Jason did say that due to all of the backups and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

I had a routine visit with my Rav4...Steven was extremely pleasant and helpful. Service was efficient. Great area to wait with a cup of hot tea! From purchase with Patrick Barber to service...ALL extremely helpful, efficient and a terrific vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The staff greets you when you walk in and they’re honest, trustworthy and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Got me in on short notice to replace a tire that was not repairable. Had one in stock and they had me out and on the road in no time. Had a big job to drive too in Rochester the next day. They saved the day. Staff was great!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

I was treated great at west Herr Toyota. Salesman Nolan was very knowledgeable and helpful getting me a great deal while helping me find what I wanted. I would highly recommend Nolan and West Herr Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Steven was true to his word! He said that my car would be ready in an hour and it was - with positive results! This young man is knowledgeable, professional, and went over and beyond to assist me. I am impressed with Steven and the staff in general and very pleased with my experience at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

I worked with Bill Vogel and his team. Everything was clearly stated and understandable. The team was very nice, friendly and respectful. In addition, all my contacts at West Herr were phenomenal. The team was knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. The young gentleman that went over the warranties was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend anyone dealing with West Herr. I am very happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Probably the easiest, most hassle-free leasing experience ever! We worked with Bill Vogel- he and his team were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ended up leasing a Rav4 for a great price and would not hesitate to go back for any future cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

No nonsense approach to service. Reliable and trustworthy I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I was greeted when I arrived and asked if I was going to wait for the service to be completed. I waited approximately and hour and the service and inspection was done meticulously. I am very pleased with all the departments at West Herr (which I have been relying on for over 10 years now) and will continue to rely on them for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Steve fit me in with no appointment and got it done ASAP. Great service. Will definitely return for future service. The new coffee machine is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Steve was great, I asked him if I could get out as quickly as possible,I was just released from the hospital and really did not feel very well. Steve and team got me out as quickly as possible so thank you for your help today Thank you HenryHartwick

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Live out of state and did most of buying process on-line. 25 emails later I went and test drove and went home with my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

An extremely pleasant and pain-free transaction with Teresa Moore. Will always this salesperson when purchasing a new Toyota in the future. Kudos to the entire organization for its efficiency and friendliness.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Bought a car about a year at West Herr Toyota. It was an easy experience purchasing and I really like the Toyota Care for the first 2 years. The dealership personnel are all very professional and courteous. It is easy to schedule maintenance with the service team and they work very timely.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant informative and knowledgeable. Went in for service and also to look at cars. Going to lease new car from them as soon as the vehicle of my choice is available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The people were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was promised at a certain time and was done sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Pleasant and inviting environment and employees who were accommodating,professional, knowledgeable and personable. Had purchased before and will again Like driving the Toyota rave 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Nice selection of cars, at fair prices. Extremely helpful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Thank you Teresa Moore for the great customer service and returning the fun in car shopping! Teresa is on point, has excellent response time and does what she says will do! I love my Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Thanks for great Service! Simple , easy , convenient. West Herr Toyota OP always does exceptionally work and with a smile. We will be back for service and sales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

I went in to turn in my lease from another dealership. Kyle understood what I wanted in a new lease and was able to find a solution in a new car! He was extremely friendly and professional and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership to anyone looking to lease or buy a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Very friendly staff. Being able to make my appointments on-line is awesome. Service was done in a quick and efficient manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review