Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Live out of state and did most of buying process on-line. 25 emails later I went and test drove and went home with my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

An extremely pleasant and pain-free transaction with Teresa Moore. Will always this salesperson when purchasing a new Toyota in the future. Kudos to the entire organization for its efficiency and friendliness.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Bought a car about a year at West Herr Toyota. It was an easy experience purchasing and I really like the Toyota Care for the first 2 years. The dealership personnel are all very professional and courteous. It is easy to schedule maintenance with the service team and they work very timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The people were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was promised at a certain time and was done sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant informative and knowledgeable. Went in for service and also to look at cars. Going to lease new car from them as soon as the vehicle of my choice is available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Pleasant and inviting environment and employees who were accommodating,professional, knowledgeable and personable. Had purchased before and will again Like driving the Toyota rave 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Nice selection of cars, at fair prices. Extremely helpful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Thank you Teresa Moore for the great customer service and returning the fun in car shopping! Teresa is on point, has excellent response time and does what she says will do! I love my Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Thanks for great Service! Simple , easy , convenient. West Herr Toyota OP always does exceptionally work and with a smile. We will be back for service and sales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

I went in to turn in my lease from another dealership. Kyle understood what I wanted in a new lease and was able to find a solution in a new car! He was extremely friendly and professional and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership to anyone looking to lease or buy a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Service department always seems to exceed my expectations for professionalism, interaction and knowledge…so much so, I just bought another Toyota from my favorite salesperson there because they’ve earned my trust.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I just went back for my scheduled maintenance. To say I was impressed is an understatement. Pulling my car into an enclosed area with someone waiting to take my keys, a receptionist that guides me to the waiting area and a comfortable waiting room at that made my day a little less stressful. Kudos to the service department of West Herr Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Awesome lady. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Gives suggestions to help customer make wise choices. She is very professional and an asset to.west Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Very friendly staff. Being able to make my appointments on-line is awesome. Service was done in a quick and efficient manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The staff here were so helpful in finding us the exact car we wanted. We will definitely go back to this location when we are ready to buy our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent experience A-Z. From my first communication via email to the final car hand-off, I felt being in good hands. Had to fly in from our of town and got to the dealership without any incident. All the documents were ready to sign and other than giving info about the extended warranties, no pushiness for additional stuff. Also received good information and helpful tips that were really appreciated! Will be referring friends and colleagues and sending them Patrick's way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Cheri Wenner really went out of her way to help us purchase our new car. We were kept informed while waiting for the car to be built, and we feel we were given a very fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I was met by a friendly service representative Lynn who directed me where to go. I spoke with Steve who checked me in and showed me to the waiting room. The appointment was quick and professional. Good job, West Herr Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Dealership is outstanding people are friendly and work is outstanding get you in and out in no time have been going there over ten years that reminded me when vehicle needs service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I recommend Cheri for all of your car buying needs! She made the whole process so simple and I got exactly what I wanted for my lease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Service was done quickly and communication via text was nice to answer questions regarding service options. Service representatives and tech were personable and knowledgeable. All good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Went in for Routine scheduled service, New York State inspection and oil change, car was ready earlier than promised. Very satisfied with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

They break the mold of typical used car salesmen and that's good! Personable, friendly, not pushy, listens to your needs, explains why a certain car might be a good fit for you, answers all questions, a rather smooth process overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Professional friendly no nonsense service at a quick pace easy to schedule and execute It has been a gratifying experience from purchase to service two thumbs up👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Thank you for getting my vehicle out on time so that I could attend my 5.00 p.m. meeting. I appreciated your courtesy and your friendliness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I am totally satisfied with West Here Toyota. This is my 4th Camry, and I would again purchase another from W.H. They are fast, very efficient and great at customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Came from Indiana due to a friends recommendation to purchase from West hair in Orchard Park New York. All points of the experience were very positive. Much appreciation to Rich Keppel, who spent a considerable amount of time teaching us about our new Prius prime

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Great customer service with service advisor Brad. Appointment for obtaining the service was very quick and Brad readily communicated with us regarding parts order and repair completion.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Went for service today and Brad was my service advisor. I had Brad on previous visits and like the other visits Brad is always kind and respectful.He knows his stuff. I highly recommend his service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Brad did a wonderful job on my car. He graciously serviced my car with very little notice. Thank you for taking good care of my baby!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Breann from the service department was very professional and other service members very engaged. I felt they really looked my vehicle over well. Even found a mouse nest in my cabin filter. Very glad I have kids and don’t want them breathing air passing through that. I will be coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service !!, my appointment was for 10:20. Steve said, I would be out by 11:20, I believe it was earlier than that. He also gave me a detailed evaluation of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Nolan works with you in a cooperative, non-adversarial way to find a car that will work for you. He was respectful of my concerns about meeting during the pandemic and took extra precautions to help me to feel safe. He is responsive to questions and concerns in a very timely manner. Highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

The attitude/camaraderie in itself amongst the staff was above reproach, not to mention, the atmosphere overall. Theresa, my sales consultant, was very thorough despite my pestering her on questions(some rhetorical😏) before and during our transaction about the vehicle that peaked my interest. She was very instrumental and an absolute joy to work with, going above and beyond to take care of me, due to my being a retired veteran. Steve, the financial manager, was very thorough as well as reassuring with his explanation of the extended service plan's benefits that was offered; a renewed sense of confidence ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I was a little complicated shopping for my car and Russ and pat were both wonderful with answering any of my questions and concerns. I’m definitely going to them for my next car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excelkent customer service. Steven explained all my questions thoroughly. Very friendly and courteous. Wait time was exactly as he predicted. Clean. Comfortable waiting area. Overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

My main dawg steve really hooked me up, would totes hit up laguna with the broseph stalin. Uber respect and love from the guy, man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very satisfied...dealer test drove the vehicle and confirmed that there was a brake issue. Steve gave me plan A with cost and plan B if needed. Plan A worked!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Salesman was easy to deal with. He has taken the place of the sales person I have previously dealt with. He was easy to get in contact with, and took care of my lease exchange in a very satisfactory manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

My sales rep, Don Pfeiffer, explained everything about the costs, the car options, the process of the sale, insurance, my trade and financing. After the sale, he spent time showing me how all the features worked in the car. Throughout, I did not feel pressured in any way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Colleen, Happy to offer a review. We have dealt with West Herr Toyota for our last 3 Rav 4 Leases vehicles and continue to be pleased with the service we received from you from sales and right through service, not to mention the beautiful 2021 Rav. Thank you for yours or your wonderful service and time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

My wife and I just bought a 2018 Rav4 from Don Pfeiffer at West Herr. It's an hour drive each way to the dealership for us and with our work we had a small window to work in. So over the course of 2 days Don was excellent in helping us find the vehicle we researched and test drive. He also worked quickly to get the vehicle ready for us and out the door with all the paperwork done. They did offer us the additional protection plans and explained them well. We did not feel pressured to accept one which was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Very Happy with the service we had from Frank Calieri at West Herr. He knew the product line and was able to show us all of the features that our particular purchase had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Great experience. The sales person was efficient and well prepared. The Prius Prime is a well engineered product. The dealer experience was icing on the cake. Ask for Patrick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Bill Vogel and his team were very polite and efficient. A dealership can be a busy place, and they had a lot going on, but they still took the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

This is the third Toyota our family has purchased from West Herr. They have been wonderful to our family and I would highly recommend them. Brad Taylor has taken very good care of us and has been extremely professional and kind. I will definitely send friends and family his way.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Glenn Morse was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I have bought many vehicles from him and every time it made it seamless...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Brad was great in assisting me, a college student with a tight budget looking for a reliable car. He was exceptionally patient and made the car search fun and comfortable. West Herr of Orchard Park employs respectable employees who are concerned for customers needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Teresa Moore was incredible to deal with. Great deal and service. They let me take a car overnight that I was on the fence on and it helped solidify that I wanted to lease it. Not pushy at all, felt very comfortable through the entire process. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My wife and I were trying to trade in our lease from another dealership. We we got in and out in under three hours with a new Toyota Highlander and that included a test-drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I have been a customer of West Herr Toyota for over 13 years and have been very pleased. My most recent experience with purchasing a Highlander with sales associate Mike Snyder was excellent. He explained everything and there were no surprises. I would definitely recommend Mike and this dealership to friends and family. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I’ve been dealing with the same people to buy cars at West Herr Toyota for many years and have never been disappointed with their commitment to deliver the best buying experience and personal service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

Out of 4 dealerships, West Here Toyota, Orchard Park NY gave us the best sale price. Bill Vogel was great in making sure all our accessories were installed and he even arranged and transported the vehicle for undercoating.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

AWESOME! This 5th vehicle we have bought from Brad Taylor, always a professional experience, a very knowledgeable consultant. Always a painless experience with Brad, highly recommended!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We are very pleased with West Herr Toyota and our new RAV 4. From sales to Finance we could not have asked for a better overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This is the best dealership around and the Bill Vogel team is the best I have dealt with this team for years and numerous vehicles

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Bill Vogel Jr was our salesperson Polite, informative, so friendly and made the whole process seamless. Bill is a true professional, really does care that his customers make a smart purchase. Thanks Bill Vogel Jr !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2020

We made a spontaneous decision to purchase a vehicle that we found during an on-line search. Within days, we had all the information we needed and purchased the vehicle! Everything was so quick and smooth and everyone was very nice and so helpful!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Needed to buy out my lease. Craig Florkowski and his team made this as seamlessly as possible. Justin Peterson in the Parts Department was exceptional in customer service!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Excellent people, great atmosphere, fantastic customer service . West herr is always on top from each purchasing experience i have had through them they have always done amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Our salesperson, Mike Snyder, went the extra mile! We had a great buying experience and would definitely purchase from him again! Very honest and hassle free. It was our second purchase from West Herr... and we were not disappointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Michael Snyder - sales associate for the Toyota Dealer. Mike made me feel very comfortable, he exercised a great deal of patience and understanding as I had no idea what I wanted when I first walked on the lot. He even brought me down to the Jeep dealer. I finally decided on a RAV 4! Mike explained all. I can literally call him a friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I would highly recommend WestHerr Toyota to friends and family. They have a very large selection of vehicles to choose from and My salesman found the exact RAV4 that I wanted. It had all the options and even the color I was looking for. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. I had a great experience,no pressure and felt very relaxed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Our sales rep, Rich K did much of the work on line and over the phone.He drove the car to our home to check out and minimize time needed at dealership. Very helpful and did a great job of explaining features of car. Would suggest him to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Great experience top to bottom. Great communication from start to end. Bill Vogel knew his product and didn’t waste our time w the usual car buying nonsense. We drove from Rochester to Buffalo because Bill and West-Herr were better than every Toyota dealer in Rochester. The pickup process was just as good. I figured buying a car from a different city and during COVID would be a huge headache, but I was wrong. Bill and West-Herr made it painless. Recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Bill Vogel and his team are outstanding at what they do I would recommend them to family and friends They make it very easy and comfortable through the whole process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Excellent salesman excellent vehicle price was great. Building is very clean and the reception staff was friendly and helpful will definitely come back again soon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Veronica was great and patient with me, I had an idea of the car I wanted, but once I was there and checked out the 2017 Ravs I decided to upgrade to a 2018, I love the car and appreciate Veronica's patience, she made car shopping fun!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from West Herr, the people are great to work with!! They use a sales team approach, which makes you feel part of their team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

As just one small voice in what I, not surprisingly, see is a plethora of positive reviews on DealerRater, I have been very impressed with all facets of this auto buying experience including vehicle availability, the integrity, conscientiousness, attention to detail, and respectfulness of everyone from the greeter to the sales rep, Nolan Rhodes, and even including the financial rep, Michael Przybyl. Working with Nolan has been above and beyond all other experiences I've ever had with any other rep form any other car dealership. Above and beyond on all fronts. He took the time to get to know ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Teresa was knowledgeable and understanding of what i wanted. Will do business with her and west herr again. Thanks for a nice day good bye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Due to covid most of this process was done over the phone or text. It was easy and I got an amazing deal. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

We had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle at West Herr Toyota. Frank C. was so easy to work with. He is knowledgeable and gets back to you right away. We'd had our car for 12.5 years and Frank explained a lot of the new technology and features to us and differences between models. If you are shopping for a Toyota, ask for Frank C. at West Herr Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

The professionalism and customer service is top notch!!! =) Jeff went above and beyond for me to ensure I had the best deal in my price range. I have bought 2 other cars from Jeff and couldn't speak more highly of him!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

My whole experience was excellent. Frank Calieri was very professional, and well prepared for my sale,there was no waiting, got done quick and efficiently. There was nothing to complain about at all. Excellent experience. And will be back to lease again!!!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

Bill Vogal Jr. Is the best! Him and his team go above and beyond to be strait forward and no xxxxxxxx! They get the deal done!! PERIOD!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

The. Vogel Team is excellent to work with. I’d recommend them to any of my family and friends. I’ve been dealing with them for years.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2020

Outstanding experience!! This is my second lease from West Herr. The sales person answered all questions. Clearly outlined my options at a price I could afford. It was an efficient process. I felt relaxed and confident through the entire experience. I will continue to do business with West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Rich Keppel is a shining star in an industry which sometimes attracts "less than professional" sales people. I will definitely buy my next vehicle from him as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Large selection, comprehensive sales and service team. Very flexible to customer needs and my sale person delivered on the promises. Have adapted well to this unusual virus environment. Very pleased with purchase

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Excellent transaction! Sales staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating. Great communications. All the staff that I encountered were very friendly and helpful. Car was delivered as promised. Great dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Had the best experience at West Herr Toyota Orchard Park. My sales rep. Veronica Lorenz Waring was amazing. She was so professional, caring, and a good listener. Not pushy at all. I never write reviews but I was so impressed with her that I had to write this review. By the way my new car is wonderful as she said it would be. Thank you again for your patience and you made this a great experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

Very good sales man Also a good price. No interest rates. And mostly, the Rav4 is a very good SUV Also, It was hybrid, great. Just what I wanted.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

I had an excellent experience buying a vehicle from West Herr Toyota. Pat Barber was a great salesman. Very professional, knowledgeable and a great person. I recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Very friendly and personal approach. Quick, easy process in leasing a vehicle. Current safety and health guidance was adhered to. All paperwork was ready and clearly explained. Good experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2020

Our salesperson was excellent. We had a Great car buying experience! They found the exact Truck for us that checked all our boxes! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

I was hesitant to buy a new car during the pandemic and West Herr exceeded my expectations. Did most everything over the phone and was in and out of the dealership in less than an hour. Impressive! Thank you Russ Bieler for superb service.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

They were Phenomenal with the online purchase and curbside pickup! Russ helped me so much thru emails and texts that it was the easiest car shopping experience I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

They went out of their way to make sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase. Made every step of the way very easy for myself and made sure I understood the whole process

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2020

Typically I don’t look forward to the buying experience haggling to feel like I got a better deal. With Jason Peters it was quite pleasant. He kept it moving along quickly and made the lease deal happen!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Awesome experience. My vehicle was ready when I got there. The entire process went very smoothly. I will definitely be going back in the future. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Hi we would and will highly recommend West Herr Toyota Orchard Park dealership to all our friends great customer service Sal and Teresa at the front desk they are the best helped us from the time we walked in to the time we walked out Thank You very much!!!! 👍👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

This is my 4th vehicle purchased from Russ Bieler at west Herr Toyota. He along with the west Herr team make the dreaded car buying experience painless and enjoyable. I always leave knowing I got a good deal and made the right decision.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Fifth Prius from these guys and eighth car. Great team all around. I will definitely be back for more cars Cannot day enough about the total package from top to bottom

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Bill was very nice. He explained everything I needed to know about the car. He communicated with me through text and answered every question I had. When taking delivery of the car I noticed the front bumper looked a bit detached, so he took the car into service and it was all fixed. Highly recommend working with Bill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

The Greatest dealer around-Russ Bieler was awesome,helping and explaining everything.. I got a very fair trade in price and look forward to doing business again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Sales Rep Veronica Waring was excellent. Many Sales Reps are extremely pushy and require much back and forth through the process. Veronica's style was low pressure and the sale was made upon our first agreed upon price.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

Professional, understanding and curteous Came back to west herr after buying a car 10 years ago traded it in and bought another one from Brad Taylor

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

Sales staff vary helpful Pat and Gena work well together. This was my third vehicle from West Herr no complaints. Always a nice experience a this dealer ship.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

Quick and easy , not much haggling in price , come to an agreement fast and getting my truck only took an hour. Top notch customer sales team.


Leave Us A Review