Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2022

West Herr always has the best customer service. The staff in service are always so friendly and helpful! Most recently, Steve helped me and he was very great to work with- thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Always satisfied with West Herr Toyota Orchard Park. Brieann was very helpful explaining what had to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Service at orchard park west Herr is always great! I am always satisfied with the experience and appreciate Brieann’s dedication to making sure to provide the best experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Every one from the receptionist that first greeted me to the sales people, finance dept.,service dept., and detailers were extremely polite and curtious. They made it a nice relaxing atmosphere and made me feel comfortable and confident in buying my car. Bill Vogel and his team were very attentive and customer oriented. I would definitely recommend them to any one who is looking to buy a vehicle from some one they can trust.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Just want to say thank you to Micheal Mikulski sales manager for all the help today . He went above and beyond to help me today with a situation I had and can’t thank him enough .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This is the second Camry we have purchased at West Herr of Orchard Park and we were not disappointed. We were wondering if the supply issues would be an issue this time but it was not a problem at all. Pat Byrns and the team at West Herr showed us how to order exactly what we wanted on our Camry and 2 months later we are driving exactly the car that we wanted- and nothing on it that we didn’t desire. We couldn’t be more satisfied with our car and the whole purchasing experience. Thank you Pat and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Very friendly and courteous. Brad gave me an exact accounting of what it to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very helpful rep but they were very busy both days I went in to see them. Took a long time to get and finalize answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

15 Brad was very helpful and detailed everything that needed to be taken care of on my vehicle and also the inspection of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2022

I was having an issue on the auto insurance side regarding the repair and Steve was very helpful with getting everything handled. The service and communication were very good.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2022

I purchased my 2019 Highlander off lease. Sam Lambert was very courteous and professional as he helped with all the paperwork even though he wasn’t getting a sale. I’ll definitely buy my next Highlander from him when the time comes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

First of all Camry is a great car, I prefer work done at dealer because I know the work is specific to my car. Work is done well, on time and in a relaxing waiting room clean and big. Over the years I feel service people such as Brad know me and is always accommodating and only recommends service I need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Called Toyota after being stranded in Amherst for over an hr.: I needed to get a new battery installed Steve was so kind and squeezed me and to change out the battery. Thank you Steve and everyone in the mechanic shop. Back in the road again.. good service. DJ

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

We have been satisfied West Herr Toyota customers for 25+ yrs, both for vehicle purchases and service. All staff are always knowledgeable, personable, professional and courteous and service is always done right by Toyota-trained technicians. Solid waiting area. Always conduct post-visit follow ups. Great dealership to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

convenient service times, everyone is courteous, if not able to wait for service completion a ride is available to take you home or to work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great customer service. Great service department. All around a great experience. Even took care of my inspection I forgot about.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2022

Good team and I left happy. That’s the first thing to know. If it wasn’t for a miscommunication I would give 5 stars, but the sales team made up for it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Steve takes the time to answer all of your questions — west herr employees demonstrate respect to customers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Always enjoy my experiences with West Herr. I've purchased 2 vehicles and have recommended my friends and family members to West Herr for purchaes and for services on their vehicles. Their staff membera are always friendly and knowledgeable. No matter what issues you are having with your vehicle they will take the time to go over it with you and do whatever they can to fix it.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

Professional, prompt, courteous service for my Toyota Tacoma pickup…I have purchased my Toyota vehicles from West Herr for many years…New York State safety and emissions inspection today…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Excellent, professional, and courteous, prompt service at West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park….the service department is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Excellent service,friendly and considerate employees who are willing to go out of their way to please.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The dealership is a very well run and organized operation. The staff members are friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Our experience was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I was in and out in 25 minutes with an oil change and tire rotation. Everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to be around.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2022

Very helpful dealership for buying a car, having service after the purchase or buying the correct parts for the home mechanic. Clean comfortable facilities. Courteous staff.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

As always, the people are very helpful and to the point. Waiting room is always clean and accomidating to anyone needs. Will pass the word about west hurr.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

Great service. Polite and knowledgeable technicians. Great experience. Very satisfied with all interactions I had at dealership

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Another pleasurable experience working with Brad, and the Orchard Park service crew. With a 5-year old car, there was some money to be spent. But Brad explained thoroughly, as well as answered questions. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2022

Frank Calieri has been very helpful to me and my wife on a number of car purchases through the years. He has always been very professional and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

sam was very accommodating and made the transaction very easy.help us though the purchase and made us feel good

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Having been buying cars here for many years. Colleen LeClerc is the best salesperson. Straight forward, listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle. The service department has always been great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Just made a purchase in parts with Justin Peterson, he is without a doubt the nicest person I have met at this dealership. I've been a customer for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

It is the staff. Both in sales and service they are friendly and courteous. My many experiences with service have been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I have only great things to say about West Herr. I have bought several cars new and used and find the staff trustful and honest. Brad in service always takes care of my cars needs and is an excellent service advisor. hats off to them all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Service times as promised. Discussed recommended repairs without being pushy. Appreciate the ability for 2 way decision making. Quick and easy checkout. I actually bought my current car here because of prior service experiences

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Gail & Jim Were very professional & friendly they listened to what I wanted and delivered my car quickly. It was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

I recently had the pleasure of sitting down with Jason Peters at West Herr Toyota of Orchard Park. I was looking to secure a deal for a new Toyota RAV 4 for my father, his lease is up in May. After talking with Jason a bit and discussing the options on the car my wanted, color, extra features (my father had to have that Siminoz coating) we discussed my fathers current RAV 4 equity and new lease numbers. Jason was very straightforward and it was a "no pressure" process. Jason did say that due to all of the backups and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

I had a routine visit with my Rav4...Steven was extremely pleasant and helpful. Service was efficient. Great area to wait with a cup of hot tea! From purchase with Patrick Barber to service...ALL extremely helpful, efficient and a terrific vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The staff greets you when you walk in and they’re honest, trustworthy and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Got me in on short notice to replace a tire that was not repairable. Had one in stock and they had me out and on the road in no time. Had a big job to drive too in Rochester the next day. They saved the day. Staff was great!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2021

I was treated great at west Herr Toyota. Salesman Nolan was very knowledgeable and helpful getting me a great deal while helping me find what I wanted. I would highly recommend Nolan and West Herr Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Steven was true to his word! He said that my car would be ready in an hour and it was - with positive results! This young man is knowledgeable, professional, and went over and beyond to assist me. I am impressed with Steven and the staff in general and very pleased with my experience at West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

I worked with Bill Vogel and his team. Everything was clearly stated and understandable. The team was very nice, friendly and respectful. In addition, all my contacts at West Herr were phenomenal. The team was knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. The young gentleman that went over the warranties was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. I would highly recommend anyone dealing with West Herr. I am very happy with my purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2021

Probably the easiest, most hassle-free leasing experience ever! We worked with Bill Vogel- he and his team were professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ended up leasing a Rav4 for a great price and would not hesitate to go back for any future cars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

No nonsense approach to service. Reliable and trustworthy I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I was greeted when I arrived and asked if I was going to wait for the service to be completed. I waited approximately and hour and the service and inspection was done meticulously. I am very pleased with all the departments at West Herr (which I have been relying on for over 10 years now) and will continue to rely on them for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

Steve fit me in with no appointment and got it done ASAP. Great service. Will definitely return for future service. The new coffee machine is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Steve was great, I asked him if I could get out as quickly as possible,I was just released from the hospital and really did not feel very well. Steve and team got me out as quickly as possible so thank you for your help today Thank you HenryHartwick

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Live out of state and did most of buying process on-line. 25 emails later I went and test drove and went home with my new truck.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

An extremely pleasant and pain-free transaction with Teresa Moore. Will always this salesperson when purchasing a new Toyota in the future. Kudos to the entire organization for its efficiency and friendliness.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Bought a car about a year at West Herr Toyota. It was an easy experience purchasing and I really like the Toyota Care for the first 2 years. The dealership personnel are all very professional and courteous. It is easy to schedule maintenance with the service team and they work very timely.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant informative and knowledgeable. Went in for service and also to look at cars. Going to lease new car from them as soon as the vehicle of my choice is available.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The people were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. The car was promised at a certain time and was done sooner than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Pleasant and inviting environment and employees who were accommodating,professional, knowledgeable and personable. Had purchased before and will again Like driving the Toyota rave 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Nice selection of cars, at fair prices. Extremely helpful salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Thank you Teresa Moore for the great customer service and returning the fun in car shopping! Teresa is on point, has excellent response time and does what she says will do! I love my Jeep!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

Thanks for great Service! Simple , easy , convenient. West Herr Toyota OP always does exceptionally work and with a smile. We will be back for service and sales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

I went in to turn in my lease from another dealership. Kyle understood what I wanted in a new lease and was able to find a solution in a new car! He was extremely friendly and professional and made the process very easy. I would definitely recommend going to this dealership to anyone looking to lease or buy a vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Very friendly staff. Being able to make my appointments on-line is awesome. Service was done in a quick and efficient manner. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Service department always seems to exceed my expectations for professionalism, interaction and knowledge…so much so, I just bought another Toyota from my favorite salesperson there because they’ve earned my trust.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I just went back for my scheduled maintenance. To say I was impressed is an understatement. Pulling my car into an enclosed area with someone waiting to take my keys, a receptionist that guides me to the waiting area and a comfortable waiting room at that made my day a little less stressful. Kudos to the service department of West Herr Toyota.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Awesome lady. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Gives suggestions to help customer make wise choices. She is very professional and an asset to.west Herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The staff here were so helpful in finding us the exact car we wanted. We will definitely go back to this location when we are ready to buy our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Excellent experience A-Z. From my first communication via email to the final car hand-off, I felt being in good hands. Had to fly in from our of town and got to the dealership without any incident. All the documents were ready to sign and other than giving info about the extended warranties, no pushiness for additional stuff. Also received good information and helpful tips that were really appreciated! Will be referring friends and colleagues and sending them Patrick's way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Cheri Wenner really went out of her way to help us purchase our new car. We were kept informed while waiting for the car to be built, and we feel we were given a very fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I was met by a friendly service representative Lynn who directed me where to go. I spoke with Steve who checked me in and showed me to the waiting room. The appointment was quick and professional. Good job, West Herr Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Dealership is outstanding people are friendly and work is outstanding get you in and out in no time have been going there over ten years that reminded me when vehicle needs service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

I recommend Cheri for all of your car buying needs! She made the whole process so simple and I got exactly what I wanted for my lease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Service was done quickly and communication via text was nice to answer questions regarding service options. Service representatives and tech were personable and knowledgeable. All good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Went in for Routine scheduled service, New York State inspection and oil change, car was ready earlier than promised. Very satisfied with the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

They break the mold of typical used car salesmen and that's good! Personable, friendly, not pushy, listens to your needs, explains why a certain car might be a good fit for you, answers all questions, a rather smooth process overall.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Professional friendly no nonsense service at a quick pace easy to schedule and execute It has been a gratifying experience from purchase to service two thumbs up👍👍

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Thank you for getting my vehicle out on time so that I could attend my 5.00 p.m. meeting. I appreciated your courtesy and your friendliness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I am totally satisfied with West Here Toyota. This is my 4th Camry, and I would again purchase another from W.H. They are fast, very efficient and great at customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Came from Indiana due to a friends recommendation to purchase from West hair in Orchard Park New York. All points of the experience were very positive. Much appreciation to Rich Keppel, who spent a considerable amount of time teaching us about our new Prius prime

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Great customer service with service advisor Brad. Appointment for obtaining the service was very quick and Brad readily communicated with us regarding parts order and repair completion.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2021

Went for service today and Brad was my service advisor. I had Brad on previous visits and like the other visits Brad is always kind and respectful.He knows his stuff. I highly recommend his service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Brad did a wonderful job on my car. He graciously serviced my car with very little notice. Thank you for taking good care of my baby!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Breann from the service department was very professional and other service members very engaged. I felt they really looked my vehicle over well. Even found a mouse nest in my cabin filter. Very glad I have kids and don’t want them breathing air passing through that. I will be coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service !!, my appointment was for 10:20. Steve said, I would be out by 11:20, I believe it was earlier than that. He also gave me a detailed evaluation of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Nolan works with you in a cooperative, non-adversarial way to find a car that will work for you. He was respectful of my concerns about meeting during the pandemic and took extra precautions to help me to feel safe. He is responsive to questions and concerns in a very timely manner. Highly recommend him!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

The attitude/camaraderie in itself amongst the staff was above reproach, not to mention, the atmosphere overall. Theresa, my sales consultant, was very thorough despite my pestering her on questions(some rhetorical😏) before and during our transaction about the vehicle that peaked my interest. She was very instrumental and an absolute joy to work with, going above and beyond to take care of me, due to my being a retired veteran. Steve, the financial manager, was very thorough as well as reassuring with his explanation of the extended service plan's benefits that was offered; a renewed sense of confidence ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

I was a little complicated shopping for my car and Russ and pat were both wonderful with answering any of my questions and concerns. I’m definitely going to them for my next car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Excelkent customer service. Steven explained all my questions thoroughly. Very friendly and courteous. Wait time was exactly as he predicted. Clean. Comfortable waiting area. Overall excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Salesman was easy to deal with. He has taken the place of the sales person I have previously dealt with. He was easy to get in contact with, and took care of my lease exchange in a very satisfactory manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

My main dawg steve really hooked me up, would totes hit up laguna with the broseph stalin. Uber respect and love from the guy, man

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Very satisfied...dealer test drove the vehicle and confirmed that there was a brake issue. Steve gave me plan A with cost and plan B if needed. Plan A worked!!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Colleen, Happy to offer a review. We have dealt with West Herr Toyota for our last 3 Rav 4 Leases vehicles and continue to be pleased with the service we received from you from sales and right through service, not to mention the beautiful 2021 Rav. Thank you for yours or your wonderful service and time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

My sales rep, Don Pfeiffer, explained everything about the costs, the car options, the process of the sale, insurance, my trade and financing. After the sale, he spent time showing me how all the features worked in the car. Throughout, I did not feel pressured in any way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

My wife and I just bought a 2018 Rav4 from Don Pfeiffer at West Herr. It's an hour drive each way to the dealership for us and with our work we had a small window to work in. So over the course of 2 days Don was excellent in helping us find the vehicle we researched and test drive. He also worked quickly to get the vehicle ready for us and out the door with all the paperwork done. They did offer us the additional protection plans and explained them well. We did not feel pressured to accept one which was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Very Happy with the service we had from Frank Calieri at West Herr. He knew the product line and was able to show us all of the features that our particular purchase had.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Great experience. The sales person was efficient and well prepared. The Prius Prime is a well engineered product. The dealer experience was icing on the cake. Ask for Patrick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Bill Vogel and his team were very polite and efficient. A dealership can be a busy place, and they had a lot going on, but they still took the time to answer all of my questions and address all of my concerns. I'm definitely a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

This is the third Toyota our family has purchased from West Herr. They have been wonderful to our family and I would highly recommend them. Brad Taylor has taken very good care of us and has been extremely professional and kind. I will definitely send friends and family his way.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Glenn Morse was very helpful and knowledgeable and made the process very easy. I have bought many vehicles from him and every time it made it seamless...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Brad was great in assisting me, a college student with a tight budget looking for a reliable car. He was exceptionally patient and made the car search fun and comfortable. West Herr of Orchard Park employs respectable employees who are concerned for customers needs.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

Teresa Moore was incredible to deal with. Great deal and service. They let me take a car overnight that I was on the fence on and it helped solidify that I wanted to lease it. Not pushy at all, felt very comfortable through the entire process. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

My wife and I were trying to trade in our lease from another dealership. We we got in and out in under three hours with a new Toyota Highlander and that included a test-drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I have been a customer of West Herr Toyota for over 13 years and have been very pleased. My most recent experience with purchasing a Highlander with sales associate Mike Snyder was excellent. He explained everything and there were no surprises. I would definitely recommend Mike and this dealership to friends and family. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I’ve been dealing with the same people to buy cars at West Herr Toyota for many years and have never been disappointed with their commitment to deliver the best buying experience and personal service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review